District Directors

Susan Saunders

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

850-638-6222

susan.saunders@wcsdschools.com

  Troy Peoples

  Director of Exceptional Student Education & Federal Programs

  850-638-6222

  troy.peoples@wcsdschools.com 

Elizabeth (Beth) Arnold

Director of Student & ESE Services

850-638-6222

elizabeth.arnold@wcsdschools.com

Pat Collins

Director of Human Resources

850-638-6222

pat.collins@wcsdschools.com

Lucy Carmichael

Director of Finance

850-638-6222

lucy.carmichael@wcsdschools.com

Kyle Newsom

Director of Maintenance, Facilities & Operations

850-638-6222

kyle.newsom@wcsdschools.com 

Dewayne Geoghagan

Director of Technical Services

850-638-6222

dewayne.geoghagan@wcsdschools.com

 Kimberly Register

 District Safety Specialist

 850-638-6222

 kim.register@wcsdschools.com